Board of Directors

Great guidance through wisdom and experience.

Executive Board

Stephanie Arroyo, Greater Nevada Credit Union

Kara Harris, First Independent Bank

Angela Bradley, Nevada State Bank


Allison Anderson, i-80 Gold Corporation | Board Member

Becky Haase, Renown Children’s Hospital | Committee Engagement (Health Services) Committee

Dan Dooley, Edward Jones | Past Chair

Jason Puccinelli, No-IP | Board Member

Josh Peterson, FCE Benefit Administrators, Inc. | Board Member

Kyle Robertson, New American Funding | Red Shoe Society Chair

Lori Sandoval, Washoe County School District | Board Member

Steve Antonini, Jentech Drilling | Board Member

Steve Cochrane, Cyanco | Golf Tournament Chair

Tom McKennie, McDonald’s | Founding Member

Our Staff

Rikki Powers, MBA, Chief Executive Officer

Leif Pederson, MPH, Operations Officer

Claudia Arellano-Gonzalez, Program Manager

Tammy Abe, Office Administrator

100% Giving Board Award 2023